Where to Buy

Distributors and Sales Representatives

Please contact your local dealer below for more information or to purchase Lighthouse test & measurement products. For areas not yet serviced by a local distributor, please contact us directly at +1.207.893.8233 Ext 230. Learn about our Test & Measurement Products.

United States

ACT Services LLC                                             WI, MN, ND, SD

1428 Pacific St.

St. Paul, MN  55106

Contact: Sue Finney

Tele: 651-493-8255

suefinney@actservices.net

 

Alpha Medical Equipment                                  AR

26539 Hwy 5

Hot Springs, AR  72087

Contact: Tom Kimmes

Tele: 501-627-1988

t.kimmes@alphamedicalequipandscopes.com

 

Capital Medical Resources LLC                          MI, OH, IL, IN, KY

164 Frances Dr.

Battle Creek, MI  49015

Contact: Lee Ann Purtell

Tele: 614-657-7780

Leeann.purtell@capitalmedicalresources.com

 

F.O.B.I.                                                             TX, OK, LA

27831 Commercial Park Ave.

Tomball, TX  77375

Contact: Patrick Przybyla

Tele: 832-761-7052

patrick@fobi.us

 

HMS Health LLC                                                MO, IA, KS, NE

740 Spirit 40 Park Dr.

Chesterfield, MO  63005

Contact: Preston Swift

Tele: 636-536-0835

Preston.swift@hmshealth.com

 

Inter-Mountain Medical                                       WA, OR, ID, WY

11116 E. 21st Ave.

Spokane Valley, WA  99206

Contact: Mick Daly

Tele: 509-891-7663

Mick.daly61@gmail.com

 

Mad River Medical                                             VT, NH, Upstate NY

P.O. Box 905

638 Points North

Stowe, VT  05672

Contact: Shawn Hayden

Tele: 802-253-6300

madrivermedical@stowe.nu

 

QRS Calibrations                                               CA, AK, NV, AZ, NM, CO, UT

22620 Goldencrest Drive

Suite D-119

Moreno Valley, CA  92553

Contact: Karie Heiselt

Tele: 877-254-7086

karie@qrscalibrations.com

 

Southeastern Biomedical Associates                  NC, SC, FL, TN, GA, VA, WVA

3546 Hickory Blvd.

Hudson, NC  28678

Contact: Boyd Campbell

Tele: 888-310-7322

info@sebiomedical.com

CANADA

Maquet-Dynamed Inc.

235 Shields Court

Markham, Ontario L3R 8V2  Canada

Contact: Stefan Ekborn

Tele: 905-752-3306

Stefan.ekborn@maquet-dynamed.com

MEXICO

Gas Latam Mexico SA DE CV

Sol 2816

Jardines del Bosque

Guadalaja, Jalisco

Mexico 44250

Contact: Christopher Bricio

Tele: 52-33-31209800

Christopher.bricio@gaslatam.com

ASIA PACIFIC

Associated Medical Supplies Company, LTD                  Hong Kong, China & Macau

Room 1201

Fo Tan Industrial Centre

26 Au Pui Wan Street

Fotan, Shatin, N.T. Hong Kong

Contact: Sydney Chien

Tele: 852-2604-9389

sydney@amscl.com

 

Chivaune Consultants Pty. Limited                                 Australia & New Zealand

P.O. Box 7095

McMahins Point, NSW 2060

Australia

Contact: Peter Morcom

Tele: 612-9-992-1222

chivcon@fl.net.au

 

Treat Med Co. Ltd.                                                        Thailand

68/878 Rattannthibet Road

Bangkrasor, Muang

Nonthaburi, 11000

Thailand

Contact: Sakchai Suchai

Tele: 662-965-5585

Treat_med@hotmail.com

 

Measuring and Testing Equipment Co LTD.                    Vietnam

88 Au Co Road

Tay Ho District

Hanoi, Vietnam 100000

Contact: Nguyen Xuan Quynh

Tele: 84-4-37198669

xuanguynh2007@gmail.com

 

PT. Scientia Pelita                                                         Indonesia

JL. DR. Saharjo No. 181C

Manggarai Selatan

Jakarta 12860

Indonesia

Contact: Ryan Raaf

Tele: 6221 8309845

info@scientiapelita.com

 

Helix Corporation                                                                India

878, 17th Cross 9th B Main

ISRO Layout

Bangalore-560 078, Karnataka

India

Contact: Mr. Nanda Kumar

Tele: 080-26860687

nanda@helixindia.com

 

Marutech Co. Ltd.                                                                Korea

506-1, KIBI, Kangnam Univ.,

Gangnamro 40,Giheung-gu,

Yongin-si, Gyeonggi-do 

446-702  Korea

Contact: Mr. T. K. Kang

Tele: 82-31-281-4306

tkkang@maruntech.kr

 

Smart Instruments (M) SDN BHD                                          Malaysia

Suite 9-23, 9th Floor

Wisma Zelan, No. 1

Jalan Tasik Permaisuri 2

Bandar Tun Razak

56000 Kuala Lumpur

Malaysia

Contact: Mr. Semarjit S. Bhullar

Tele: 603-91713994

semarjit@smartinstruments.com.my

EUROPE

 

Apgar A/S                                                                     Denmark

Ringager 24

2605 Brøndby

Denmark

Contact: Stig Pieler

Tele: +45 43436690

tk@apgar.dk

 

Caterham Surgical Supplies Ltd.                                                England

Unit 16, IO Centre, Croydon Road,

Croydon CR0 4WQ

United Kingdom

Contact: Martin Watts

Tele: +44 2086831103

martin@caterhamsurgical.co.uk

 

EuroSurgical Ltd.                                                          Ireland

Orchard House, Orchard Way, Beaumont Avenue, Churchtown,

Dublin 14

Ireland

Contact: Gary Kane

Tele: +353 1 296 0101

gary@EuroSurgical.ie

 

Grupo Taper SA                                                            Portugal

R. da Cruz, 75 – Elospark 3

2725-193 MEM MARTINS

Portugal

Contact: José Carlos Cunha

Tele: +34219227200

jcunha@grupotaper.com

 

METLOG Deutschland GmbH                                         Germany & Austria

Nordring 67

63843 Niedernberg

Germany

Contact: Günter Weiser

FreeCall: 08000 638564

Tele: +49 (0)6028 / 999622-29

guenter.weiser@metlog-biomed.eu

 

Modul Nordic AS                                                           Norway

Dalstuvegen 18

2340 Løten

Norway

Contact: Henrik Rustad

Tele: +47 62 54 71 10

henrik@modulnordic.no

 

RP Medical BV                                                              Benelux

Nijverheidsweg Noord 123-127

3812 PL  AMERSFOORT

Netherlands

Contact: Peter Davelaar

Tele: +31 33 4610 428

p.davelaar@rpmedical.nl

 

SLT srl                                                                          Italy

Via Torino, 30

20063 Cernusco sul Naviglio (MI)

Italy

Contact: Vincenzo Ventimiglia

Tele: +39 0248464064

ventimiglia@slt.eu.com